## 2023 Siskiyou County Cattlewomen Cattlewoman of the Year Nomination Form

By August 15, 2023 clip and return this ballot to:

Stacey Jackson 1409 Highway A12 Montague, CA 96064

The CattleWoman of the Year honor is awarded to an active member that has been very involved in various SCCW activities and committees for multiple years; and has been dedicated to advancing the overall CattleWomen's mission of beef promotion & education with her outstanding efforts as a member of our organization.

Please see next page for list of past Cattlewoman of Year recipients.

	nominate for the 2023 Siskiyou County Cattlewoman of the Year:
	nonmare for the 2023 Stating of County Cuttle Woman of the Year.
ominee Name	
ommiee i tame	
or the following reasons: (nle	ease attach additional pages if needed)
or the following reasons. (pro	ase attach additional pages if needed)
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	

## Past Siskiyou County Cattlewomen - Cattlewoman of Year recipients list.

1961 Blanch Davis

1962 Alice Hessig

1963 Nora Hoy

1964 Gladys Hart

1965 Hilda Cooley

1966 Arvilla Dudley

1967 Esther Foulke

1968 Margaret Day

1969 Mildred Long

1970 Charlotte Davis

1971 Sylvia Guardia

1972 Grace Mulloy

1973 Pat Smith

1974 Pat Martin

1975 Betty Kuck

1976 Betty Barnes

1977 Ruby Capovilla

1978 Laura Louie

1979 June Cook

1980 Emily Atchely

1981 Jeri Houghton

1982 Delores Mort

1983 Helen & Sandy Crebbin

1984 Bert Sylva

1985 Ann Dutra

1986 Pat Criss

1987 Glory Ann Jenner

1988 Rae Sylva

1989 Alida Hogan

1990 Mary Lou Smith

1991 Lynne Bryan

1992 Sharon Horton

1993 Beverlee Moran

1994 Dolores Tozier

1995 Sietske Fiock

1996 Carolyn Pimentel

1997 Barbara Cowley

1998 Francyne Jenner

1999 Betty Carrier

2000 Pat Brazil

2001 Tara Porterfield

2002 Melanie Fowle

2003 Amy Hurlimann

2004 Vera Clement

2005 Sharon Erickson

2006 Cheryl Foster

2007 Jennie Bridwell

2008 Carolyn Houghton

2009 Elaine Kuck

2010 Erin Fowle

2011 Gail Jenner

2012 Michelle Rice

2013 Michele Murphy

2014 Rita March

2015 Heidi Martin

2016 Melanie Fowle

2017 Lynda Beverlin

2018 Heidy Carver

2019 Jacki Zediker

2020 Caroline Luiz

2021 Rebecca Broomell

2022 Stacey Jackson