2022 Siskiyou County Cattlewomen Cattlewoman of the Year Nomination Form

By August 15, 2022 clip and return this ballot to:

Rebecca Broomell PO Box 425 Macdoel, CA 96058

The CattleWoman of the Year honor is awarded to an active member that has been very involved in various SCCW activities and committees for multiple years; and has been dedicated to advancing the overall CattleWomen's mission of beef promotion & education with her outstanding efforts as a member of our organization.

Please note the names of ladies who have received this honor in the past.

1961	Blanch Davis	1981	Jeri Houghton	2001	Tara Porterfield
1962	Alice Hessig	1982	Delores Mort	2002	Melanie Fowle
1963	Nora Hoy	1983	Helen & Sandy Crebbin	2003	Amy Hurlimann
1964	Gladys Hart	1984	Bert Sylva	2004	Vera Clement
1965	Hilda Cooley	1985	Ann Dutra	2005	Sharon Erickson
1966	Arvilla Dudley	1986	Pat Criss	2006	Cheryl Foster
1967	Esther Foulke	1987	Glory Ann Jenner	2007	Jennie Bridwell
1968	Margaret Day	1988	Rae Sylva	2008	Carolyn Houghton
1969	Mildred Long	1989	Alida Hogan	2009	Elaine Kuck
1970	Charlotte Davis	1990	Mary Lou Smith	2010	Erin Fowle
1971	Sylvia Guardia	1991	Lynne Bryan	2011	Gail Jenner
1972	Grace Mulloy	1992	Sharon Horton	2012	Michelle Rice
1973	Pat Smith	1993	Beverlee Moran	2013	Michele Murphy
1974	Pat Martin	1994	Dolores Tozier	2014	Rita March
1975	Betty Kuck	1995	Sietske Fiock	2015	Heidi Martin
1976	Betty Barnes	1996	Carolyn Pimentel	2016	Melanie Fowle
1977	Ruby Capovilla	1997	Barbara Cowley	2017	Lynda Beverlin
1978	Laura Louie	1998	Francyne Jenner	2018	Heidy Carver
1979	June Cook	1999	Betty Carrier	2019	Jacki Zediker
1980	Emily Atchely	2000	Pat Brazil	2020	Caroline Luiz
	-			2021	Rebecca Broomell